bd7bfbf1fd · Move to nanobind 3.1 and release 8.0.1.3 · Updated 2026-10-29 16:10:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?